Todd Durrant’s Random Thoughts
Follow the efforts of a creative, crazed entrepreneur.

Taking a Break from This Blog

Hello folks.   Well, I don’t know how many of you are still checking this blog.  If you are, you’ve noticed that I have not written and update in several weeks.  I’m sorry to keep you waiting.   It is not that my life has become dull.   Actually it is the opposite.  Because of the need to focus my attention on so many things, and my attempt to juggle different activities that demand my time, I need to set aside a couple those time consuming activities.   This blog is one of the items that I’ve had to set aside.

Yes, I have enjoyed writing it and sharing feelings both mundane and semi-interesting.   But alas, I just don’t have the time to update it as I would like.   I’m keeping the link alive rather than wiping it out altogether, so that one day I CAN come back and make use of it.  So, thanks for reading, and one day I’ll write a real blog entry again.

-Todd

One Response to “Taking a Break from This Blog”

  1. I know what you mean. It’s hard to keep up blogging when real life gets in the way.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

